An eye on All 8 winners of Big Boss from it's beginning to season 8 - RNews1 Network

An eye on All 8 winners of Big Boss from it's beginning to season 8

Big Boss 8, Big Boss Halla Boll, BB8, Big Boss Show winners, all 8 winners of big boss, big biss journey, Gautam Gulati, Rahul roy, juhi parmar, gauhar khan
New Delhi : The latest season of India's most popular reality TV show 'Big Boss halla bol' has proved to be a rollercoaster ride for viewers as well since it began airing on ColorsTV, from 21 September last year. If we look at "Bigg Boss" winners' history, most of them were women and the ones who were expected to win. Here is the winner's list of all season journey from beginning to season 8. Just take a look :

Bigg Boss 1 : Rahul Roy
Film actor Rahul Roy, who shot to fame after he starred in "Aashiqui" in 1990, won the first season of "Bigg Boss."

Bigg Boss 2 : Ashutosh Kaushik
Ashutosh Kaushik from Bihar, won the Season 2 title. He was a participant at MTV Hero Honda's show "Roadies".

Bigg Boss 3 : Vindu Dara Singh
Vindu Dara Singh, son of legendary late actor Dara Singh, was the winner of Season 3. The television as well as film actor was termed as "bade dil wala" (man with golden heart) by his fellow housemates during his "Bigg Boss" journey.

Bigg Boss 4 : Shweta Tiwari
Shweta Tiwari, popular TV actress and a terrific dancer, bagged the Season 4 title. Her ex-husband Raja Chaudhary was also a contestant in "Bigg Boss 2."

Bigg Boss 5 : Juhi Parmar
TV industry's known face Juhi Parmar emerged as the winner of Season 5. The actress is married to TV actor Sachin Shroff.

Bigg Boss 6 : Urvashi Dholakia
The television's popular vamp, Urvashi Dholakia, won the winner's title in Season 6.

Bigg Boss 7 : Gauahar Khan
Gauhar Khan was the winner of Season 7. The actress-model was popular for her link-up with one of the "Bigg Boss 7" contestants, Kushal Tandon.

Bigg Boss 8 : Gautam Gulati
"Bigg Boss 8" revealed the winner of this season Gautam Gulati. From "P3G" to affair with Diandra, these were the highlights of his "Bigg Boss" journey.

Get all updates by Like us on Facebook and Follow on Twitter

Powered by Blogger.